• Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Post via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 2 days

      €10 EUR or more 




Full Tracklisting

- Sea Of Wheels
- The End Of Light
- Buildings
- The Wind Machine
- Factories
- Only Fields
- Air

LAMBWOOL is a French project producing dark ambient music with five albums released on French record labels Divine Comedy Rec and OPN including the highly acclaimed double album "A Sky through the wall” released in 2012.

His music draws inspiration from his personal life as well as the world surrounding him and is an invitation to an introspective journey. Mixing rich and desolate soundscapes with beautifully composed melodies, LAMBWOOL paints a dreary atmosphere with distinctive colour and tone.

The "Post" album, was composed with NICOLAS DICK (from KILL THE THRILL and STRING OF CONSCIOUSNESS.) The second opus, “Vanish”, is an E.P. containing four exclusive tracks.

This album is limited to 300 copies housed in a 7”cover.

You'll find on our bandcamp page 3 excerpts from the 7 tracks of the "Post" album.


Sea of Wheels
The End of Light
The Wind Machine
Only Fields


Additional guitar on “Factories” by Bertrand SCHACRE
Mastered by Nicolas DICK at Le Puits Sonore Studios
Crédit photo : © Jérôme Sevrette - www.photographique.fr

This album is now available for 13 € at OPN office.


released April 4, 2014

Lambwool & Nicolas Dick 2014


all rights reserved



OPN records France

Since 1997, OPN has been producing and promoting inviting musical artists deserving to be heard by open and curious listeners. We've got no excuse anyway!

contact / help

Contact OPN records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Post, you may also like: